support

GLS Canada provides Parcel and Freight services from Monday to Friday. Saturday service can be requested for special orders.

On these statutory holidays, we are closed for both pickups and deliveries:

date description
Monday, January 2, 2023 New Year's Day (Observed)
Tuesday, January 3, 2023 National Day for Truth and Reconciliation (Observed, Canada only)
Monday, February 20, 2023 Family Day (Excluding QC)
Friday, April 7, 2023 Good Friday (Canada only)
Monday, May 22, 2023 Victoria Day (Canada only)
Friday, June 23, 2023 Quebec National Holiday (Observed)
Friday, June 30, 2023 Quebec National Holiday (Observed)
Monday, August 7, 2023 Civic Holiday (Excluding QC)
Monday, September 4, 2023 Labour Day
Monday, October 9, 2023 Thanksgiving (Canada only)
Monday, December 25, 2023 Christmas Day
Tuesday, December 26, 2023 Boxing Day (Canada only)
Monday, January 1, 2024 New Year's Day
Tuesday January 2, 2024 National Day for Truth and Reconciliation (Observed, Canada only)